top of page
Curriculum at Abacus 

We follow The Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) curriculum which sets standards for the learning, development, and care of children from birth to 5-years-old. 


We focus on 7 areas of learning:

  • Communication and language development

  • Physical development 

  • Personal, social and emotional development

  • Literacy

  • Mathematics

  • Understanding the world

  • Expressive arts and design


bottom of page